7179
Summary:
5806
1083
205
4
1
View by source:
Maritrae
Mar 22, 2017
Easy to use Its better than the desktop app, which is not very compatible with Windows 10.
Crma1234
Mar 22, 2017
Business Great phone app. Does everything it says it can do very well. Has made managing calls and messages so easy. Highly recommend it.
Back that thing up
Mar 22, 2017
Help. How do I set up account?
digitalmsp
Mar 21, 2017
Love This App I use RC at work and need to make calls on the go. This app is perfect for making those calls when I don't want to expose my private number. I know there's a lot more stuff that it can do, but that's all I need and it's perfect.
David V.
Mar 20, 2017
We have been RingCentral customers for 3 years now and have been completely satisfied with the service. We have found the service to be trouble-free and easy to use. I can only remember one outage early on the caused us any problem. Since that time our system has worked pretty much flawlessly. Most of our calls are within the USA so we don’t have much experience with international calling so can’t provide any meaningful feedback on that. About a year ago, RingCentral provided a project management package called Glip at no additional cost. We use Glip extensively and find it a valuable no cost addition to our operations.
Anonymous null
Mar 19, 2017
The app is pretty simple and self explanatory.
CFO on the go
Mar 18, 2017
Good but could be better Find it super convenient- for using personal cell phone for work related calls and txts. There are few quirks - counter intuitive UI issues. Should add ability to txt pictures - major drawback. Also they should eliminate limit on # of soft logins - we have a small team that uses it from a large number of computers and de-authorizing them is a real pain.
Wheresnaldo
Mar 17, 2017
Need photo MMS please Ring central is great in that you get both a business line and the ability to text from a business phone. However a key feature that is missing is the ability to be able to attach a picture. As a physician I would really like to be able to see pictures of that rash, etc. Also connection with the Apple Watch is spotty and often takes a very long time to load messages. So long that I very often give up on it. It is a bit glitchy and the reception is sometimes a miss but overall I'm pretty happy with it.
John_nycc
Mar 17, 2017
No issues so far. Been using as primary business phone over wifi for close to a month. No problems for me and I didn't have to spend extra money on an ip phone. GLIP thing is a non issue for me, it is just a small icon on corner of app.
Alan S.
Mar 17, 2017
Ring Central is competitively priced but offers many more features than traditional phone service. We have been with Ring Central for about 4 years. The network reliability and customer service has improved greatly since we first started with ring central. The connection is only as good as your internet connection. We have experience occasional glitches on a call, but overall the sound quality is good. I recommend using the Polycom HD phones.
Anonymous null
Mar 17, 2017
Easy and user friendly Slight issues with phone disconnect randomly but overall had a great experience with the way the system works.
KC Simons
Mar 17, 2017
RingCentral is Versatile and Easy to Use. Comments: RingCentral is the main communication tool at my company. We all use it and it's new features are great! No complaints here.
KC Simons
Mar 17, 2017
RingCentral is Versatile and Easy to Use. Comments: RingCentral is the main communication tool at my company. We all use it and it's new features are great! No complaints here.
bizfuture
Mar 17, 2017
Getting better Update the title of the review that I forgot to change. The navigation is getting better and calls get more reliable. They finally have done what should have been done long time ago. Cool!
Brussles griffon
Mar 16, 2017
A superb app The texting feature recently added is superb. Is there a setting where I can automatically make all Messages that I listen to use my iPhone speaker as a source, and use the non-speaker feature as a backup?
BFGAZ
Mar 16, 2017
Absolutely outstanding! We moved to Ring Central from a human receptionist last August. We have been in business for 24 years, with clients all over the planet. Our clients are thrilled, the utility of Ring Central is perfect, and we are thrilled. Everything is just easier and quicker.
Robert Gorman
Mar 16, 2017
The most powerful cloud based phone system I have ever used. Great app, allowing me to have my personal cell and my work phone on one device.
mz1721
Mar 16, 2017
Great App for Mobile Workforce We moved to RingCentral because our employees were starting to work out of remote on offices on different days with different extensions. Communication was becoming too difficult. Using the RingCentral app in conjunction with Hotdesk now means I dial one extension and it rings the person wherever they are.
bizfuture
Mar 16, 2017
Few people crashed right after upgrade. Removing/reinstalling fixed it. The navigation is getting better and calls get more reliable. They finally have done what should have been done long time ago. Cool!
iNDICIO805
Mar 16, 2017
Good app Very helpful
View more